Register Login
Forgot Password

Your Real Estate Resource For Life

Chris Tollstrup                                 
Real Estate Agent: The Tollstrup Group
chris@thetollstrupgroup.com
801-560-1969    

View My Bio
   
Wes Meier                            
Real Estate Agent: The Tollstrup Group
Meierteam@thetollstrupgroup.com
801-425-1860     

Katelyn Turville
Real Estate Agent: The Tollstrup Group

 
Melani Jackson                                
Real Estate Agent: The Tollstrup Group
melani@thetollstrupgroup.com
801-707-4530         
Becky Jensen                               
Real Estate Agent: The Tollstrup Group
becky@thetollstrupgroup.com
559-960-4848         
Sammie Knaphus                               
Real Estate Agent: The Tollstrup Group
Sammie@thetollstrupgroup.com
801-842-6190       
Daniel Johnson                               
Real Estate Agent: The Tollstrup Group
Dan@thetollstrupgroup.com
801-664-6793         
Text Goes Here
Alex Zarate
Real Estate Agent: The Tollstrup Group
zarate.realestate@gmail.com
480-249-6511     

 

Sally Alley                                      
Real Estate Agent: The Tollstrup Group
sally@thetollstrupgroup.com
949-274-5866   
Stewart Jones                               
Real Estate Agent: The Tollstrup Group
stewart@thetollstrupgroup.com       
Julie Bruce                                    
Real Estate Agent: The Tollstrup Group
Julie@thetollstrupgroup.com
801-884-9819  
 
Text Goes Here
Lynne Holgate                               
Real Estate Agent: The Tollstrup Group
lynne@thetollstrupgroup.com
801-870-1150     

View My Bio
     
Kevin Morris                                    
Real Estate Agent: The Tollstrup Group
kevin@thetollstrupgroup.com
801-400-0527       

View My Bio


Grant Vander Veur
Real Estate Agent: The Tollstrup Group
grant@thetollstrupgroup.com
801-979-7486   
Matt Driggs                           
Real Estate Agent: The Tollstrup Group
matthewddriggs@gmail.com
801-694-0723

Lorraine S. Milliron                             
Real Estate Agent: The Tollstrup Group
lorraine.milliron@thetollstrupgroup.com
801-675-0209      

Text Goes Here
Adrienne Abbatiello                                
Real Estate Agent: The Tollstrup Group
adrienne@thetollstrupgroup.com
801-971-9506 
Shauna Abbatiello                        
Real Estate Agent: The Tollstrup Group
shauna@thetollstrupgroup.com
801-580-6410    

View My Bio    

Our Agents

Dave Tollstrup
Owner / Broker
dave@thetollstrupgroup.com
801-560-7409    

View My Bio
    
Ryan Tollstrup                                  
Principal Broker: The Tollstrup Group
ryan@thetollstrupgroup.com
801-209-4506    
View My Bio
Donna Moore                                  
Real Estate Agent: The Tollstrup Group
mooredonnab@yahoo.com
801-808-5323   

Adam Adams                                  
Real Estate Agent: The Tollstrup Group
a2@mycingular.blackberry.com
801-566-9008    
 
Frank Stewart                                 
Real Estate Agent: The Tollstrup Group
frank@thetollstrupgroup.com
801-865-6700
 
  
View My Bio 
Robert Tanner                               
Real Estate Agent: The Tollstrup Group
robb.tanner@gmail.com
    


Shannon Carlson                        
Real Estate Agent: The Tollstrup Group
scarlson@thetollstrupgroup.com
801-450-4605

Terry Bawden                                    
Real Estate Agent: The Tollstrup Group
terry@thetollstrupgroup.com
801-718-4031 

Jared Bullock                                    
Real Estate Agent: The Tollstrup Group
Jared@thetollstrupgroup.com
801-860-3294   
Rhiana McCarty                               
Real Estate Agents: The Tollstrup Group
Rhiana@thetollstrupgroup.com
801-835-6345      

Nick Tollstrup                                 
Real Estate Agent: The Tollstrup Group
nick@thetollstrupgroup.com
385-259-3145    
   
Heidi Williams
Real Estate Agent: The Tollstrup Group
heidi@thetollstrupgroup.com
801-808-7290     

View My Bio

Shannon Carlson                        
Real Estate Agent: The Tollstrup Group
scarlson@thetollstrupgroup.com
801-

Home | Search | Buyers | Sellers | Listings | Area Info | About Us | Finance | Register | Our Blog

Bookmark and Share

2006-2017 © Blueroof360.com
Privacy Policy